Board Members

Bob Cebrzynski
Retired IRS Agent

More Info

Ron Harper

Retired Law
​Enforcement Officer​

Glenn Kalin

AAIM Co-Founder

Elizabeth Earleywine

​​AAIM Governmental
Affairs Committee​

Ari Briskman 
Law Enforcement Officer
Drug Recognition Expert - Instructor Traffic Crash Reconstructionist

Kathryn Fischer

​​Investment Banker

Dan Groth

Tami O'Brien

Business Office 


The Faces of Tragedy

Maxwell Cody

Payroll & Human Resource Consultant

2020 AAIM Board of Directors

Meet the Board

AAIM board members held prestigious positions on many civic and governmental boards including the Illinois Drug Education Alliance, The Regional Prevention Group, and the Coalition for Reform of DUI Laws, the National Safety Council, the Illinois Traffic Safety Leaders, and the IDOT DUI Advisory Council. Furthermore, board members are often called upon to speak at local, state and national conferences. 

AAIM Board members have been written about in People Magazine, Reader's Digest, many newspapers, and have appeared on 20/20, Oprah, and various television talk shows and news reports.  
Learn more about Joining Our Board

Our Board Members

Terry Vandergrift
Lake County Investigator
AAIM Governmental 
​Affairs Committee

Patrick Finlon

​​Law Enforcement Officer

Rita Kreslin 

AAIM Executive Director

AAIM Home Page

Shelly Anderson

​​Retired Insurance Executive

<="" p="">