AAIM Home Page

Outstanding Assistant State's Attorney

This award is given to this Assistant State's Attorneys that go above and beyond.

For 2016 This Award was presented to the following Assistant State's Attorneys:

Debbie Mills

​Will County
​State’s Attorneys Office

Outstanding Asst. State's Attorney

More Info

Dominique R. Marshall

Cook County
​State’s Attorneys Office

Maywood Courthouse


Michael Nando Pattarozzi

​Cook County
State’s Attorneys Office Leighton Criminal Courthouse

More Info

John Gibbobs

McHenry County State’s Attorneys Office

Martin Moore

Cook County
​State’s Attorneys Office
Leighton Criminal Courthouse